Review Houzer MGT-4120-1 Medallion 39-13/16-by-20-3/16-Inch Triple Bowl Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Overall Rating (based on real customer reviews): 4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars

Houzer MGT-4120-1 Medallion 39-13/16-by-20-3/16-Inch Triple Bowl Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

Features and Specifications:

  • Manufacturer: Houzer
  • Product Dimensions: 45.5x24x11.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 28.4 pounds
  • 39-13/16-by-20-3/16-Inch triple bowl undermount stainless steel kitchen sink
  • Ultimate flexibility for the active chef
  • Features StoneGuard undercoat for noise reduction
  • 9-Inch, 5-1/2 and 8-Inch depths
  • Fits 45-Inch cabinet
  • More features

Here are some REAL customer reviews:

“Beautiful sink -“

We did our homework before purchasing the Houzer triple sink – similar sinks from showroom dealers were over $1200 (special order with 4-8 week delivery). The Houzer is the same gauge stainless steel as the much more $$ brands (like Kohler) and was…Read more

“sink”

I put in new counter top & wanted a undermount 3 bowl sink. They’re hard to find at a reasonable price until I found this one. I’m very please with the quality & it looks great in my kitchen.Read more

“Beautiful sink”

I was looking for a triple bowl sink, and like others, couldn’t find one at a reasonable price. I was worried about how the stainless steel would look with the oil rubbed bronze faucet that I had but they look beautiful together. So happy with my…Read more

Click here to view more images.

Get Houzer MGT-4120-1 Medallion 39-13/16-by-20-3/16-Inch Triple Bowl Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink at the best price available today.

See also:
Kidco Go-Pod Portable Activity Seat
Click here for more robotic vacuums
Best Price! iBert Safe-T-Seat Front Child Seat (Green,38-Pounds limit)
Website for customer reviews

You may also like:

Tags:

Get Daily Price Update - FREE!

How would you rate the "Review Houzer MGT-4120-1 Medallion 39-13/16-by-20-3/16-Inch Triple Bowl Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink"?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Click stars to add your rating.

Customer Reviews

What did you like/dislike about it? Please state accurate facts and be objective.

Your Review

Name* Mail Adress* Blog / Website




Hide me
Sign up below to join our eNewsletter
Show me